When did olivia rodrigo make driver's license?

"Drivers License" (stylized in all lowercase) is the debut single by American singer-songwriter Olivia Rodrigo. It was released on January 8, 2021, through Geffen and Interscope Records, as the lead single from her debut studio album, Sour (2021). She co-wrote the song with its producer Dan Nigro.