What do you know about hungary?

Hungary is a landlocked country in Central Europe. Its capital, Budapest, is divided by the Danube River. Population 9.7 million, based on 2021 census. Well known people from Hungary, or with Hungarian ancestry are: Gabor Zsazsa, Tony Curtis, Estee Lauder, Kelvin Klein and many more.