How long is cooked sausage good for in the fridge?

Properly stored, cooked sausages will last for 3 to 4 days in the refrigerator.

---

Approximately 4days

---

Cooked food is only good for 3-4 days in the fridge. It is recommended to dispose of leftover cooked food four days after being prepared.