Do you know who sans from undertale is?

Of course, he is the lazy laid back squonk with the blue hoodie! According to Undertale Wiki, Sans is the brother of Papyrus, the flamboyant confident beanpole, and a major character in Undertale. He first appears in the forest after the protagonist exits the Ruins.