Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many terms as president did franklin delano roosevelt serve?

Franklin Delano Roosevelt , often referred to by his initials FDR, was an American politician who served as the 32nd president of the United States from 1933 until his death in 1945. A member of the Democratic Party, he won a record 4 presidential elections, and served 12 years.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1617073277128) }}

Points points 45

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world