What is crystal light made out of?

Crystal Light ingredients vary slightly by flavor and product line. The main ingredients are citric acid, maltodextrin, calcium citrate, magnesium oxide, ascorbic acid, artificial flavors and colors, aspartame, calcium carbonate, acesulfame potassium, xanthan gum, cellulose gum, and caffeine