How many legendaries do you start your clash royale account with?

Clash Royale is a game made by Supercell. The first legendaries of the game are Ice Wizard and Princess. But you start your game with no legendaries. You unlock your first legendaries in Arena 4. They are  Inferno Dragon and Lava Hound.