How long do you cook salmon patties?

CONVENTIONAL OVEN: Preheat to 400°F. Place frozen patties on lightly greased baking sheet, cook for 9 to 10 minutes on each side. PAN FRY: In lightly oiled pan, cook over medium heat 4 to 5 minutes on each side.