Do you know where godzilla lives?

In the 1954 original, Godzilla lives somewhere under the sea, temporally and spatially isolated from the world—confined to his own self-sustaining island. A hydrogen bomb flings him into the modern world. Later versions of Godzilla had him living on Godzilla Island with the other monsters.