Did ron gronkowski write a best selling book?

Yes; football analyst and former Patriots tight end Rob Gronkowski co-authored his memoir, called "It's Good to be Gronk," with sports agent Jason Rosenhaus. It was released in 2015 and was featured on the New York Times Bestseller list.