Who's mr. awesome?

Frank "Mr. Awesome" Awesome is the founder of the original Awesomes, serving as its leader for the past 60 years, and is Prock's father. Although his powers keep him from aging, he announced on his 90th birthday that he was retiring to outer space, so that he would be unreachable.