Who sang in the band?

Rick Danko, Richard Manuel, Robbie Robertson, and Levon Helm were all vocalists in The Band. Garth Hudson was the only member of The Band's original lineup not contributing vocals. Levon Helm and Rick Danko were featured prominently on many of The Band's more well-known songs.