Where can i watch spirited away online?

In the U.S., "Spirited Away," along with the rest of the Studio Ghibli catalog, is streaming on HBO Max.

---

You can watch Spirited Away on HBO Max. and able to stream Spirited Away by renting or purchasing on Vudu, Google Play, and iTunes.