Do you have a recipe for shrimp linguine?

For Shrimp Linguine, cook your linguine al dente. Using both butter & olive oil, sauce 6 cloves minced garlic for 10-15 seconds, then add 2 lbs shrimp & cook until done. Season with 1/2 TSP salt & 1/8 TSP pepper, then add 1/4 cup fresh lemon juice. Stir for 1 minute then add drained pasta to pan.