What division is montana state university baseball?

MSU dropped its baseball program 52 years ago, after the 1971 season, and rival Montana played just one additional year. The Big Sky dropped baseball after the 1974 season. They have a club baseball team currently. Montana State Club Baseball is a part of the National Club Baseball Association.

---

Montana state is a division 2 baseball team in the GNAC conference