What is the run rule in college baseball?

Different organizations have different rules regarding baseball run-rules, or mercy rules. In short, NCAA division 1 baseball has no mercy rules. Lower levels within NCAA, and other organizations, may impose a 10 run rule after 7 complete innings of play, for a typical 9 inning game.