Who is ray dizzle?

Rae Dizzle is a visual artist who has a You Tube Channel named “SuperRaeDizzle”. She gives viewers tips on improving their artistic skills. She specializes in teaching techniques for drawing portraits but also posts challenges, lists and the occasional vlog.