How long does it take for copperhead venom to kill you?

According to the National Library of Medicine, Although envenomation by a rattlesnake (Crotalus species) may require antivenom and uncommonly surgery, a bite by a copperhead (Agkistrodon contortrix) rarely requires any intervention other than observation.