How long should i air fry sweet potato fries?

Set air fryer to 400 degrees and fry the potatoes for 10 to 15 minutes to desired crispiness. Flip the fries and continue frying for another 10 to 15 minutes. This will also depend on the thickness of the cut. Air broiling also works well with a perforated basket to do both sides at once.