Who plays viktor cassadine on general hospital?

The character of Victor Cassadine was introduced back in 1981 alongside brothers Mikkos and Tony. The part was played by Thaao Penghlis, who also reprised the role in 2014, but when the character was brought back to life in September 2021, Victor was being portrayed by Charles Shaughnessy.