What foods fight inflammation?

An anti-inflammatory diet might include these foods: tomatoes, olive oil, green leafy vegetables, such as spinach, kale, and collards, nuts like almonds and walnuts, fatty fish like salmon, mackerel, tuna, and sardines, and finally fruits such as strawberries, blueberries, cherries, and oranges.