What's a plp fifty?

The Peel P50 is listed as the smallest car ever manufactured in the Guiness Book of World Records. Manufactured from 1962 to 1965 by the Peel Engineering Co., it was 39.4" tall, 52.8" long, 38.6" wide & only had 3 tires. Peel is once again offering a factory built model or self assembly kit.