Who owns r. c. cola?

The RC Cola brand was acquired in October 2000 by London-based Cadbury Schweppes. Today, RC Cola is part of Plano, Texas-based Dr Pepper Snapple Group, an integrated refreshment beverage business marketing more than 50 beverage brands throughout North America.