Is call of duty black ops three cross play?

No, Call of Duty Black Ops 3 does not support cross platform play.

---

Is Black Ops 3 Cross-Platform?: The answer is an absolute "NO." Well, Black Ops 3 does not have any cross-platform. Call of Duty: The Multiplayer of Black Ops III will incorporate a whole new chained-movement system centered on momentum.