What's a five letter word that starts with d. e.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letters D-E include delay, depth, dealt, devil, dense, decoy, denim, death, decal, depot, deify, debut, decay, defer, demon, derby, decor, deity, debit, decry, detox, decks, delta, debug, deuce, deter, deals, deism, dewax, deign, delis, demur, delve, and desks.

---

Depart is a five letter word that begins with d e.