How long should i boil chicken tenders?

In a large pot over medium-high heat, add chicken. Pour broth over chicken to cover and season generously with salt and pepper. Bring to a boil, then cover and reduce heat to medium. Let simmer until chicken is cooked through, 10 minutes. ... Shred chicken with two forks and use as desired.