How did the world evolve?

Evolution is a theory, but revolution is an unavoidable fact. Scientists theorize the Earth was formed over time by gravity, drawing matter toward its center, rotating and heating to the point the matter condensed. From here, the planet slowly transformed with the introduction of water from comets.