What's the most expensive golf club in the world?

The record for highest price paid for a single golf club goes to an Andrew Dickson Long-Nosed Putter, which sold at auction for US$181,000. For new clubs, that appears to be Honma World G.S. Irons, which sell individually for US$1294.99.