What is in soup?

Soup ingredients are only limited by your imagination. It consists of some kind of base, like chicken, beef, tomato, or vegetable stock, and then you can add vegetables, pasta, rice, meat, beans, whatever you think is appetizing. Season with a few herbs, salt and pepper, and you have a meal.