How long does it take to bake turkey bacon?

The time it takes to cook bacon (of any kind) in the oven varies widely. It depends on the thickness of the bacon, and the temperature at which you bake it, and whether you are using a convection setting. Start at 325 degrees F for 10 minutes, and if it isn't done, cook another 5 minutes, repeat.