What is morgan david wine?

Since 1933, Mogen David wines are 100% certified Kosher and perfect for your next holiday or family gathering. All ingredients, production, and winemaking procedures are kosher-compliant. Mogen David is available in three tasty, sweet flavors: Concord, Blackberry and Pomegranate