What famous birthdays are on december tenth?

Notable birthdays on December 10th are former Disney channel star Raven Symone, celebrity chef Bobby Flay, American poet Emily Dickinson, Director / actor Kenneth Branagh, actor and star of the movie The Green Mile, the late Michael Clark Duncan, and Meg White, drummer of the band The White Stripes