What are mewtwo bugs?

As a Psychic-type Pokémon, Mewtwo is vulnerable to Bug-, Ghost-, and Dark-type attacks. Mewtwo is a Pokémon that was created by genetic manipulation. Mewtwo is a bipedal feline-like Pokémon.

---

They are Pokemon.