What's the ratio for c. p. r.?

Trained CPR providers, if rescuing an adult, compress at a ratio of 30 compressions to 2 breaths. If untrained, you can skip the breaths and provide compressions at a rate of 100 beats per minute, a similar tempo to the popular song Stayin’ Alive by The Bee Gees. Be sure to call 911 first.