Who has the most touchdowns in two thousand twenty?

According to Stat News, Alvin Tamara had the most touchdowns in 2020. He achieved 21 touchdowns.

---

The leader in most touchdowns during the 2020 NFL season is, Aaron Rodgers from the Green Bay Packers, with 48. 2nd place is a tie with Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tom Brady and The Seahawks, Russell Wilson, both with 40