Who is the voice of garmadon?

Dave Franco returns to the Lego universe as Lloyd Garmadon, also known as The Green Ninja. The character of Lloyd previously made a cameo appearance in The Lego Movie and is back again to defend Ninjago from the evil forces of Lord Garmadon, who also happens to be his father.