Who is the receptionist on the tv show the office?

The TV show The Office had two receptionists. The first receptionist in seasons 1 through 5 was Pam Beesly, played by Jenna Fischer. The second receptionist in seasons 6, 7, and 8 was Erin Hannon, played by Ellie Kemper.