How long should i cook a steak on a george foreman grill?

Pre heat your George Foreman Grill for 5 minutes. The recommended grilling times for a steak of, a half and inch, to one inch: is 4-7 minutes, for medium rare; and 7-9 minutes, for medium, and 10 to 11 minutes for well done.