How long is corn on the cob?

If stored properly in the refrigerator, uncooked corn on the cob can last anywhere from one to three days before spoiling. To extend the life of your corn on the cob, be sure not to remove the husks & wrap the corn in either saran wrap or foil before putting it in the fridge.