What color is opposite blue on the color wheel?

Orange is the opposite of blue

---

A six section color wheel contains the 3 light primaries, red green, and blue, and also the 3 pigmentary primaries cyan, magenta, and yellow. On such a wheel, blue is opposite yellow.