Who sings come on ride the train?

Quad City DJ's is an American music group consisting of Jay Ski (Johnny McGowan), C.C. Lemonhead (Nathaniel Orange), and JeLana LaFleur who recorded the 1996 hit "C'mon N' Ride It (The Train)", a rap-remix of Barry White's 1974 "Theme from Together Brothers".