Who sings applebee's song?

A shoutout on a viral song has led Applebee's to bring back this famous dessert — the Oreo Cookie Shake. Thanks to country singer Walker Hayes' song "Fancy Like", the restaurant brought back the menu item on Monday for a limited time.