What temperature celsius does water boil?

Water Boiling point is 100 degrees Celsius

---

Pure water under normal conditions boils at 100°C (212°F). Decreased pressure will decrease the boiling temperature of water by several degrees.

---

Water boils at 100 degrees Celsius.