Did anyone survive the titanic?

There were 706 known survivors of the sinking of the Titanic.

---

Of the estimated 2,224 passengers and crew aboard the RMS Titanic, only 710 people survived its sinking.

---

Yes, Quite a few actually, 712 out the the 2,207 on the ship