Who sings talky talkie?

The song "Taki Taki" by DJ Snake features vocals by Ozuna, Cardi B, and Selena Gomez. Ozuna sings first, then Cardi B raps and sings, followed by Ozuna again and then Selena Gomez. DJ Snake doesn't sing at all.