Which harry potter movie is christmas?

All Harry Potter movies are over Christmas as they all encompass a school year.

---

Many, if not all, Harry Potter fans consider the movies to count as Christmas movies. This isn’t only because of the snow and holiday scenes, it’s also the magic. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince and Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix are the top 3