What does poultry seasoning have in it?

This answer can change based on what you like. A basic poultry spice mix might contain salt, sage, rosemary, thyme, marjoram, black pepper, celery seeds, onion powder, garlic powder, or oregano in some quantity. Although I might leave out the thyme and marjoram due to their very strong flavor.