What book did ice t. write?

The list of books written by Ice-T include: Ice: A Memoir Of Gangster Life And Redemption From South Central To Hollywood, The Ice Opinion: Who Gives a F*k?, Kings of Vice, Mirror Image, and Split Decision: Life Stories.