How do you cook tater tots in the air fryer?

Preheat your air fryer to 400° for 1 minute. Then load the basket with frozen Tater Tots and cook for 7 minutes. Shake the basket well, then continue air-frying the Tater Tots for another 5-7 minutes until they've crisped up to your liking. Allow them to cool for about 2 minutes before serving.