What's the date for scorpio?

October 23 to November 21 are the dates for the astrological sign, Scorpio

---

Scorpio is the astrological zodiac sign for those born between October 23 - November 21. Those born on a cusp are also affected by their neighboring signs, Libra or Sagittarius.